11 members from the Prakash Raj panel have resigned!

All members of the Prakash Raj panel have resigned from their posts. Prakash Raj requested Vishnu to give all these posts to his panel members and fulfil all the promises given by his panel.  

And he also said that his panel members will raise their voices and question in case any of the promises are not fulfilled. On 10th October, MAA Elections 2021 were conducted for several positions including the President post.

Vishnu Manchu has won over 100 votes against Prakash Raj in the MAA Elections 2021.  From the Prakash Raj panel, eleven members have won.

At Present, the press meet is going on. Actors Banerjee and Taneesh shed tears that Senior actor Mohan Babu abused them during the polling.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles