DMK chief MK Stalin releases Tamil Nadu cabinet ministers’ list

After 10 years, DMK is governing the state with a huge majority. In TN Assembly elections 2021, DMK has won 133 seats. Yesterday, DMK Chief MK Stalin along has met TN governor Bhanwarilal Purohit to form the government. 

DMK chief MK Stalin releases the list of TTN cabinet ministers. The list as follows:

Ma Subramanian to be the new Health Minister of Tamil Nadu. 
P T R Thiaga Rajan as Finance Minister.
Duraimurugan – Farming Water Management 
KNNehru – Municipal Administration
 Velu – Public Works Dept 
Ponmudi – Higher Education
MRKPaneerselvam – Agriculture
 KKSRRamachandran – Revenue 
ThangamThennarasu – Industries, Tamil Development
Raghupathi – Law 
Muthusami – Housing 
Periakaruppan – Rural development 
Anbarasan – Rural Industry 
SekarBaby – HR & CE 
SenthilBalaji – Electricity & Prohibition 
Chakrabaani – Food 
RajaKannappan – Transport

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles