Eatala Rajender, Former Congress MP joins BJP

As expected, Popular Leader, Former Telangana Minister, Eatala Rajender has joined the BJP today in the presence of Union Ministers Dharmendra Pradhan and Kishan Reddy.  He resigned to the party on 12th June.

Along with him, Congress Leader, Former Adilabad MP Ramesh Rathod,  Former MLA Yenugu Ravinder Reddy, Former Karimnagar ZP  chairperson Tula Uma, Gandra Nalini, RTC Labour Union leader Ashwatthamareddy, and Ande Babaiah have joined the BJP.

Ramesh Rathod has been discontented with the Congress high command for the past few days. It is learned that Ramesh Rathod joined the BJP only after talking to his followers and fans that he was not getting a prominent position in the party.  With his joining, BJP will be strengthened in Adilabad.

Earlier, Ramesh Rathod was elected as MLA from the Khanapur constituency. Now, the political equations in Khanapur are about to change as he is joined the BJP.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles