Here is the complete principal cast of Megastar Chiranjeevi’s Bholaa Shankar!

Today, at 7:45 AM, Megastar Chiranjeevi and director Meher Ramesh’s Bholaa Shankar were launched with a pooja ceremony. Almost all top directors of Telugu cinema have graced this occasion and poured in their best wishes to the team Bholaa Shankar.

Post-inaugural ceremony, the team Bholaa Shankar shared their excitement and confidence to win mega fans and movie lovers’ hearts. Despite it being a Vedhalam remake, the director Meher Ramesh made it a completely new script.

In Bholaa Shankar, the names of Tamannaah, Keerthy Suresh and Megastar Chiranjeevi are unknown. Now, the team has disclosed the complete list of Bholaa Shankar.

This film features Raghu Babu, Vennela Kishore, Prabhas Seenu, Murali Sharma, Rashmi Gautham, Tulasi, Pragathi, Sri Mukhi, Bithiri Sathi, Satya Getup Srinu, Uttej, Ravi Shankar, and Rao Ramesh in other pivotal roles, music is composed by Mahati Swara Sagar, produced by AK Entertainments and directed by Meher Ramesh.

The regular shooting of Bholaa Shankar will be started from 15th November onwards.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles