Here is the final list of Bigg Boss Telugu Season 5 Contestants

Just a couple of hours to go for the Bigg Boss Telugu Season 5. King Nagarjuna is ready to mesmerize once again with his style, charm, and hosting skills. Probably, he is the only Star in India who adds charm and dignity in hosting the World’s biggest reality show ‘Bigg Boss’.

From Today onwards, Bigg Boss Season 5 is ready to give king-size entertainment at 6 PM. King Nagarjuna will welcome and introduce Bigg Boss Telugu season 5 contestants. From 6th September onwards, Bigg Boss will be telecasted on Star Maa at 10 PM(Mon- Fri) and weekends are going to be extra fun with the King. As aforestated, the Bigg Boss program will be streamed at 9 PM on Saturdays and Sundays.

Here is the final list of Bigg Boss contestants who are ready to thrill and entertain: SreeRamchandra, Manas Nagulapalli, Vishwa, Shanmukh Jaswanth, Mirchi Priya, Swetha Varma, Siri Hanmanth, Hamida, Anchor Ravi, Natraj Master, Annie Lama, Sarayu, Uma Devi, Priyanka Singh, RJ Kajal, VJ Sunny, Lobo Jaswant Padala, and Lahari.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles