Here is the list of English Commentators for the India vs New Zealand WTC final

ICC has announced the list of English commentators for the maiden World Test Championship Final between India and New Zealand. Legend Sunil Gavaskar and Dinesh Karthik were selected for India whereas Simon Doull and Craig MacMillan for New Zealand.

Former England Cricket Nasser Hussain, Mike Atherton(ENG), Ian Bishop(WI), Kumara Sangakkara(SL) and Isa Guha(female commentator) were the neutral commentators selected by ICC for the WTC final.

Team India has been sweating out at Southampton. On the other hand, New Zealand skipper Kane Williamson and other players who have been rested for the second test against England has said to be fit for the final.

Kiwis got a best practice ahead of the WTC final. And they’re now a
pretty confident side after winning the two-match test series against England 1-0.

The WTC final between India and New Zealand starts on 18th June at The Ageas Bowl, Southampton.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles