KL Rahul and Ashwin are rested

Team India is ready for the third and final T20 of the series. As expected a couple of changes have been made, in place of  KL Rahul and R Ashwin, Ishan Kishan and Chahal are in the final eleven.

But there is no debutant this time. After Rahul and Rohit have given chances to Venkatesh Iyer and Harshal Patel, sports analysts are expecting another young talent Avesh Khan to make his debut for the team India.

Unfortunately, it didn’t happen. It seems team India is keen to win the series 3-0 against New Zealand.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles