Rohit Sharma wins the toss, decides to bat first

In the final T20, Indian Skipper Rohit Sharma won the toss and decided to bat first. In this series, Rohit Sharma won the toss consecutively three times.

On the first two occasions, team India opted for the bowling and chased the target successfully. For the first time in the series, India will defend its total.

Team India has made two changes, Chahal and Ishan Kishan are chipped in, in place of Rahul and Ashwin. The New Zealand team is unchanged.

India XI:
R Sharma, I Kishan, S Yadav, R Pant, S Iyer, V Iyer, A Patel, D Chahar, B Kumar, H Patel, Y Chahal

New Zealand XI:
M Guptill, D Mitchell, M Chapman, G Phillips, T Seifert, J Neesham, M Santner, A Milne, L Ferguson, I Sodhi, T Boult

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles