TRS Party’ Presidential election schedule is released!

On Sunday morning, the schedule for the TRS party presidential election was released by Returning Officer Srinivas Reddy. The nomination process will take place from today to the 22nd of this month.

The scrutiny will take place on the 23rd of this month, the withdrawal of nominations on the 24th and the TRS party presidential election on the 25th.

The TRS LP meeting has started on Sunday at 2 pm under the chairmanship of CM KCR.  In the meeting, they discussed the party’s organizational structure and the president of the party.  They also discussed the strategies to be implemented for the Huzurabad by-election.

 The nominations for the party’s presidential election will be accepted from today. The ministers backed CM KCR for the TRS party presidency. MPs, Ministers, MLAs and MLCs have filed nomination sets on behalf of KCR for the TRS presidency in Telangana Bhavan.

Ministers Niranjan Reddy, Talsani Srinivas Yadav, Jagadish Reddy, Errabelli Dayakar Rao, Srinivas Goud, Puvada, Mallareddy, Allola, Sabita Indrareddy, Satyavathi Rathod, Mahmood Ali and others were among those who filed nomination papers.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles